bali go cycling bali go cycling bali go cycling

What They Say About Ruby

bali guest

Title: “Ruby is the Best!!! ;-)”

Name And Country: Bram & Colino ( Zurich, Switzerland )

I met Ruby (Agustusnawan) in Ubud outside the hotel where I was staying. I was lucky to met him after that an other driver let me down and didn't appear.
He gave me his business card I contacted him and after 2 days we started with the first tour. He immediately understood that I was interested in the culture and beauty of the Island. His experience and knowledge of Bali is impressive. He knows every corner, street and attraction of the island and I have to add that he drives very carefully.
After the first tour I booked other 4 and enjoyed every single trip.
You can also combine a hotel or airport tranfer with a tour. I booked a transfer from Ubud to Legian and combined it with the Denpasar/Sanur/Tanah Lot tour. I highly recommend Ruby because of his experience and his fluent English. I appreciated that he was always on time.

Visited Oct 2014


bali bicycle tour

Title: “Great service by Ruby”

Name And Country: Ms. LIEF ( Chicago. USA)

Had 4days vacation in Bali and engaged Ruby's service for the first 3 days.. glad to have met Ruby as we found he is a friendly and always providing good services whenever you need. The places he bring us to eat are all tasty and reasonable price..
We loved Ruby's services and he gave us a totally relax feeling as he never ruab or chase us for anything.
Will defenitely engage Ruby's service if we come again:)

Visited Oct 2014


besakih

Title: Holiday In Bali

Name And Country: Ms. Sarah Robins ( USA )

Hi Ruby, We were just back home last Friday. The holiday was really amazing! I would recommend you and your company to anyone and everyone. All the transfers and travel arrangements were on time and the accomodation was very nice. I must say,you are guide the best, we had so much fun with him and he also had so much information to give and was also willing to go the extra mile. You truly have an asset representing your company in the most professional way. Thank you again for all your assistance to make our dream vacation to China happen and have a wonderful holiday season, Kind Regards

Visited Oct 2014


kecak dance

Title: “Great guy Great tour”

Name And Country: Benny.410 ( Queenscriff, Australia )

We had such a wonderful time in Bali and were so grateful for Rudy showing us around and all his interesting and informative insights. Can't wait to go back and explore some more

Visited Oct 2014


bedugul

Title: “Make your own itinerary and let Ruby do the rest”

Name And Country: Adrianne ( AUSTRALIA )

I went with my husband in Bali for out five years anniversary and stayed for two weeks. During our stay we went in several day trips around the island with Ruby.

We liked that:
- he was a very reliable driver, he did drive safe even after long, long day trips when we could barely keep our eyes open
- he's english is good and could chat about many different aspects of Balinese life
- he brought us one day to his village in order to show us how a family community ceremony goes on (this was the highlight of our trip in Bali, it was a great experience being the only foreigners at such an authentic happening)
- every information presented on the website was consistent with the reality (the car was clean, the price was accurate, the itineraries were respected)

What I advise you, though, is to do your own research on what you want to see and where you want to eat. At first, we relied only on Ruby and ended up seeing half nice places, half turist traps. After the first two day trips we did our research, made a list of what we wanted to see and Ruby was very flexible in adapting our needs.

Visited Oct 2014


uluwatu

Title: “very nice tour in Bali with Ruby”

Name And Country: Victoris.S ( Queenscriff, New Zealand )

We used Ruby for an afternoon to take us to and from Seminyak. He arrived on time at our hotel and was helpful and knowledgable about where we were visiting. He suggested placed to visit. He kindly gave us a phone to call him when we were ready to head home which made planning the day very easy.
I would definately recommend Ruby if you need a driver to explore Bali.

Visited Oct 2014


kehen temple

Title: First Holiday In Bali

Name And Country: Mr. Radjha & Ruth ( India )

I just returned last night from bali after finishing one of the most memorable holidays of my life. I just wanted to let you know what an amazing time I had. From the minute we arrived in denpasar, we were astounded by how organized and friendly driver were. I have everything in one word...remarkable. Thanks a million, I hope you use you again when I travel to bali in the future.

Visited Sept 2014


ubud

Title: Holiday To Bali

Name And Country: Ms. Leong ( China)

We are from China,we found Ruby from my friend.This a very beautiful and happy tour in Bali.Our driver,Agus is a very warm, knowedge and humor person.He took us to good views and explained many traditional mores. He bring a wonderful vacation time to us.Thanks!

Visited Sept 2014


bali

Title: “Great tour guide & very punctual!”

Name And Country: Jhosep ( Queenscriff, Australia )

Ruby was on time everyday and gave us a wealth of knowledge about Bali that we wouldn't had learned without him!

He even waited for us at the airport after our plans had been sidetracked and our flight got delayed.

We spent 2 days with Ruby and another 2 days with his cousin, Made. They were both excellent and well-versed in English, and was very patient in driving us around the city (especially with the horrible traffic around) from one place to the other.

I know who I'll be calling the next time I go to Bali again!

Visited Sept 2014


bali ubud

Title: “Great Transportation Service!”

Name And Country: Morgan.S ( Camberwell, Australia )

I found Ruby on TripAdvisor and as the reviews state he does a fantastic job. I did not use him for a tour, I used him as a cab service to different locations throughout Bali. He did an awesome job of showing up on time and knowing exactly where our destinations were. He was also super responsive on communication through email and text messaging. Scheduling transportation was a breeze. I highly recommend him!

Visited Sept 2013


kintamani

Title: “Bali 2014 with Familly”

Name And Country:Edo Familly( Australia)

Highly recommend these guys! They are non-stop and will show you how the locals live and take you to the most exciting places.

Visited Sept 2012


coffe plantation

Title: First Time Go To Bali

Name And Country: Ms. Matsumhoto.E ( Tokyo, Japan )

The most I liked best was the tanah lot. temple located alongside the sea is something unique that I have ever seen, you can see a beautiful sunset there.Baligothic Tour gives the right time to see the sunset views. Totality i was Satisfied. five star for Bali Trip Packages.

Visited Augustus 2014


This page contains collection of testimonies written by our clients. They shared their reviews, feedbacks, opinions and experiences they had during used our services with ABS Bali Tours which are very useful for us in term of our service improvement in the future and hopefully will be also useful for you as a reference guide.

Back to Top